You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "INVITE" Token: Mine STEEM Accounts Through Delegation!

in #invite5 years ago

It would be interesting to see how the implementation of the INVITE token would solve the Steem Blockchain's onboarding issue. What type of users do you expect to benefit from the INVITE token mining?

Sort:  

We expect that this will allow for an 'invite a friend' process to happen instantly on steem.
In a couple of weeks we will also open source the steem ninja widgets to allow for any account holder with a number of claimed accounts to tokenise them on Steem Engine, this will allow for whales to easily create liquid markets for their accounts via tokens. Both solutions will bring liquidity, ease of sale and instant onbaording to steem

I know it's a little, but more I stop being minnow XD

congratulations for the great job

the delegation proposal is indeed a good start but I am able to claim my accounts and have been doing so. The option to tokenise my claimed accounts is a lot more valuable to me so I am looking forward to that