You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "INVITE" Token: Mine STEEM Accounts Through Delegation!

in #invite5 years ago

Even though you might be able to claim your own accounts INVITE has some advantages:

  • it is tradeable
  • you don't have to bother about the technical details of account claiming
  • intuitive interface to create accounts
Sort:  

I was able to get 0.6+ INV for my 50 Sp and so i bumped it up 150 more to now 200 SP and I love this option, because during hf19 I was able to delegate something like 15SP for a month and pay 0.1 steem for an account so this is the closest for an account without the what 3K to 7K SP I need for the 1 account every 5 days with blockchain subsidized account creation? like i can do on https://steeminvite.com BUT with my account i cant do that and after hf20 I cant delegate to create accounts UNTIL now! so this is still very very useful and im grateful for this, and hope that there is a way we can get more accounts created maybe with the support of some resource credits by @steem @steemit @misterdelegation by @ned

yeah this is an intuitive interface and maybe we can get a referal program like busy.org ?

If you first delegated 50SP and then 150SP you have a total delegation of 150SP. You can always check your delegation in the table at https://invite.steem.ninja