ionosphere: Exchange is Growing!

in #ionomy4 years ago

Welcome DOGE!


Exchange ramps up

ionomy Exchange has added many new assets this year. Get excited for more to come!

HIVE

The most prominent new listing is HIVE, an important STEEM fork. ionomy also supports the HIVE stablecoin, Hive Backed Dollars (HBD).

ETH

ionomy has also added Ether (ETH). Adding Ethereum tokens is one of the team's top priorities.

DOGE

Everyone's favorite meme coin comes to ionomy. With fast transaction times and high liquidity, Doge is not only fun, but also very useful for traders.

Celebrate with Airdrops!

In addition to ETH tokens, ionomy Exchange is actively developing partnerships with coin communities interested in getting listed. Stay tuned for exciting promotional airdrops to celebrate new listings!

Sort:  

I just used this for the first time. Fully divested myself from steem.

And wow.

Support was right there even though I reached out over just being new...

Also got a email asking if I withdrew funds. And I verified I had yes ! And traded the steem for hive and wow!!!

Thanks following and love this.

And also I met my financial goal of 0.01 btc as well today!!!! I'm impressed.

Thank you ionomy!

Happy customer here!

Thank for your updated message

Doge is the best...

Congratulations @ionomy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

HIVE and HBD have been listed for months. How is this news?

I was thinking the same thing here also

Fair point! The main announcement was about the addition of Doge — and that ionomy Exchange is actively growing. Stay tuned as more assets get listed!

I like your exchange. I've been using it since the hive hardfork and found it great for trading. Hopefully with a few new coins there will be more liquidity in the markets.

BAT is the other one that I deal with most.