You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbolism On The IOTA Website, and more...

in #iota6 years ago

"That image represents one of the most if not the most corrupt city in the world."
Seems, you don't know too much about the world...

"left side I added all numbers one by one, got 41"
Now, there must be something really shady going on. I see 4497207511 & that digit sum is 40. Divided by 12 (for whatever reason) this returns 3.3333333... Shocking.
Truly revealing. If only I knew what it reveals.

Seriously, I don't really know what you want to tell us; that the world is controlled by bankers? By Jews? By Jewish bankers? By masonic forces controlling Jewish bankers?

Sort:  

Please, enlighten me. Tell me where you can find more state corruption gathered on one single city.

You forgot the number one at the beginning.
Very bad observational skills, very bad.

What I wanted to tell you is that in their website you can see the same kind of weird symbolism and numerology that you can find on monuments, architecture, movies, false flag event dates, and more things that a certain group of powerful people like to put there.
What you make of it is your responsibility.

Don't know which city is "the most corrupt city in the world", but there is quite a number of cities with more corruption than Washington; lots in Africa, but also Asia. Russia has also some very interesting cities in that regard.

"You forgot the number one at the begging."
Begging? There is no additional 1. Are you seeing things?

It's ID or IO 4497207511.

"What you make of it is your responsibility."
Oh, good, because I don't make anything of it.

Oh, btw, I just checked, you made the same mistake with the other number, it's 52 not 53. What I wrote in my 1st comment was just 2 little things that sprang into my eye. You probably made more mistakes.
But, really, it's not worth the effort to go through the whole text. I'm not into symbolism & conspiracy theories. I'm more into IOTA.

African and Russian corruption are not as organized as DC. Specially African corruption. That's a very bad example.

Beginning, my typo. Can't figure that out?

IO or ID... Of course, if you want to see it like so. I see a 1 and a 0.

So you didn't even read it all. Then is best you just move on to something else. You're not providing anything here.

"I see a 1 and a 0."
Well, you obviously see what you want to see. I wonder, though, why they would write the one one like "I" & the other like "1".

"So you didn't even read it all."
I wouldn't go through the whole text again to find mistakes. Those 2 were just the ones which I noticed right away. But, again, you seem to see/read only what (or how) you want to see (it).

Reading your text wasn't too much effort, pretty simple & short. & it's easy to see where you're coming from.

Thing is, these "occultists"(fucking wankers), you know, these people that use this language, leave these messages, not always make it all obvious.

You have to think like a human, understand deception is everywhere and that encrypting messages is not just for private matters, specially with people who like to put their signature marks everywhere.
If you think like a simple machine you will miss out on many things, most of the time the whole thing.
It is not just converting an I to a 1 to justify one thing.
If more than one thing pop up when you do so, then you might be unto something.

For example, 911. The most cliche example I can come up with. You think the date was just a coincidence?
19 amateurs armed with box cutters and bullet proof passports decided to attack on that day just because?
The real question. Do you think these people, the "occultists", exist within the main power structures of today?