Worlds Simplest Neo Wallet Compared To IOTA

in #iota7 years ago

This not a rant, just positive encouragement for all cryptocurrenciess to make things as easy and simple as possible. Because you have a new breed of investor who are not programers or developers.

As a newbie consumer/investor of Alt coins
I came across storing my Neo Coins in their easy to use wallet. Here are the pics
Screen-Shot-2017-08-15-at-17.23.11.pngScreen Shot 2017-08-13 at 12.29.54.png

Comparing this to the difficulty I had with IOTA wallet. Which confused me with the following

  1. "Seed" no idea what it meant at first - until research revealed it was your private key
  2. Did not generate the private key - 81 characters​ long (Which I was happy with, for the added security)
    ​3. You have to choose a server - I did not know which one until I researched this.

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 18.11.16.png

So my warm welcome to all ICO's and their​ developers

KISS
Keep
It
Simple
Stupid

@fusiontherapy

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing - upvoted!