Sort:  

Uncertainty in the stock market is causing money to migrate from stocks back into cryptos. This more than anything is lifting the price in the space.

i hate iota

Bitcoin + lighting network cooler than iota

Why?

Only a few ppl earned money off iota, early investors dumped on ppl. Yet all ppl talk as if it was different than other usual coins... imo they paid crypto celebrities on social media to shill it 7/24. iota is just another shitcoin.

iota was trading between 30 cents and 60 cents for months so its not true and shitcoins dont work with big companies use ur brain

Kind of sounds like Ripple;)

Iota adopted a new experimental crypto system which is not verified in long term.
so too risky

Nothing that cannot be changed if it didnt work use your brain stop spreading garbage they have more partnerships than most coins combined and the companies are not dumb like u

They are not dumb indeed, they are just fckers and will fck u up, go ahead and bend over buying some.

I was one of the Iota holders, the wallet got scammed off. they say the website that you create seed was scam but for some reason I get the feeling it is an inside job. They really don't care other than fck u up unless you are big time....

Do what u want
i just gave infos about her question.
i dont mind if you buy them or not.
dont answer to my writing. it was not for you:
what a stupidity

I usually don't judge currencies by what investors or marketers have done with them, although all the hype and the pump and dump/fake news was pretty bad. I didn't know much about IOTA back then, but after I started to actually understand the purpose of using a DAG approach rather than a linear blockchain, I still think it's kind of revolutionary, although I have no idea how well it's implemented in IOTA or whether it was even the first currency to introduce this.

just in time lol

shit iota.png

iota will go up so who cares :-)

@haejin sir that idiot still flagging me.Sir i like your observation very much,i always follow your post through that i can learn a lot of things.But whenever i comment on your post that idiot flag me.Here is the proofScreenshot-2018-2-8 Steemit.png

Thanks Master Lee.
Many good things coming with IOTA and big companies.
Great future for Tangle.

I love iota!!

i dont believe this

Thanks for the technical analysis! I also see the price of bitcoin going up. There is a lot of good news for crypto I see coming out. That usually means the price will rise. I feel like the old money, media, wall street, politicians etc. manipulate the prices of crypto so they can sell high and buy low. How many times can China ban Crypto? They did that a few times already. The powers that be can't control crypto, but they sure seem to manipulate peoples emotions, robbing people in the process. These are old tactics. Control through fear! Empower yourselves read between the lines.

bitcoin is power full coin any other

I got in IOTA at 37 cents and I'm still holding.
I'm not worried about the crash, the future will bring great things for IOTA!!!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS