IOTA - Crypto to look out for!

in #iota7 years ago

Was noticing a crypto called, IOTA, who's been moving up the markets recently. They've been moving up the chain and currently sit among #5 moving past my beloved, Litecoin and have great ideas!

Was looking at them and when checking out the chart, I noticed that the chart has formed an inverse head and shoulder pattern.

IMG_4049.PNG

Based on the chart I can see no reason why this coin isn't going to $1+. It's on a nice strong rally and with the inverted head and shoulders, it's going to move even higher. Def going to be adding while it's under .95!

Sort:  

Hopefully it will do very well, I've had some for a few weeks now, thanks for your article

Some of these coins will skyrocket. Just have to find the right ones.....like bitcoin a few years ago. There will be others.

In my opinion, IOTA seems to be the next to skyrocket
1.Bitcoin = Money Reserve
2.Ethereum = Financial Transactions

  1. IOTA = Internet of Things

Nice post..Following you for more.👍
Please visit my profile ,hope you will like, and don't forget to follow and upvote me. 👍💐💐