Dominik Schiener presenting the Tangle network in Chicago 10.17.17

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, I haven't posted in a while because I have been busy with random things happening in Chicago, as well as all the computer MTA certifications I'm studying for (Security and Server Fundamentals)

This is an event I filmed on October 17, 2017 at the Connectory in Chicago where IOTA co founder Dominik Schiener and core developer Paul Handy gave a nice presentation which I think you will enjoy :)

Also, the event organizer gives me a shout out at the end, which I was not expecting at all, and I got to close out the event!

I would've posted this on Dtube since I love the concept, yet dtfs won't upload for me, for some reason so I need to get that problem solved.

Sort:  

Congratulations @realifegamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.