eSteem Updated Now iPhone, Happiness

in #iphone6 years ago (edited)

New Steem for iPhone.

image

image

old steem for iphone image

IMG_2036.PNG

after a complaint I vent in steemit, eSteem application on my iphone directly error until few days. then i remove the esteem app on my iphone and i just play steem through iphone safari. because this makes me almost desperate with my iphone. but I remain patient and patient until tonight. then on this night I try to re-download the application, how surprised I get eSteem with the newest app, which is the same as the android ... thanks a lot iphone has renew its application is not useless I poured my heart in eSteem this ....


setelah keluhan saya curhatkan di steemit, aplikasi eSteem di iphone saya langsung error sampai beberapa hari. kemudian saya hapus aplikasi esteem di iphone saya dan saya hanya bermain steem melalui safari iphone. karena ini membuat saya hampir putus asa dengan iphone saya. namun saya tetap bersabar dan bersabar sampai malam ini. kemudian pada malam ini saya coba unduh kembali aplikasinya, betapa terkejutnya aku mendapatkan eSteem dengan aplikasi terbarunya, yang sudah sama seperti si android...terimakasih banyak iphone telah memperbaharui aplikasibya tidak sia sia saya mencurahkan isi hati saya di eSteem ini....

Millions thanks you @ios
@iphone

Millions s thanks you @good-karma
@api-steem