Happy!

in #iphone6 years ago

I'm so happy to be back here. I joined just over a year ago, was active for a while and IMG_0363.JPGthen I lost my phone. I couldn't access my account anymore, hence it became dormant.
I tried all I could to retrieve the account but to no avail, until today 😊. I stumbled on a password key in my notepad (all thanks 🙏🏻 to iCloud) and decided to try it out. Yes! It worked 💪🏻 I feel so excited 😆 to be back here.
Thank you apple.
Thank you iPhone.
Thank you steemit.
I'm happy!!! Hope I didn't miss much 😄

Sort:  

Congratulations @chex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!