A question

in #iphone6 years ago

My phone is about 3 years old and it's really starting to slow down and so I'm thinking about when I have to replace it. Up til now I've had Android phones, but recently I've been quite disturbed by some of the things Google has been doing (both in regards to privacy and things like collaborating with the military on AI for drones). But I really don't know if it's worth switching to an iphone. Is Apple actually any more ethical than Google? Does anyone have any thoughts on this?

Sort:  

Congratulations @darthcorrie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!