Just some pictures

in #iphonelast year

So today I wanted show you some photos I took the couple of months and one today. I didn’t posted yet because I didn’t had any inspiration or story to tell with it. Today I feel a bit more inspired.

For my birthday in March I got an DIY package from my parents as a birthday present. In that package there is a lot of wool in different colours and other things I need to make an plushie from it. When it’s done I could give it to my daughter.

Fun side story: The needle you need to use is pretty thin and fragile. So in the verry begining when I was punching in the wool to get the figure I wanted, it broke in three little pieces. It would have been fine and not a big of a deal when we wouldn’t have a baby. So at 8 pm my boyfriend and I was searching though the living room to the pieces so pur daughter could safely play in the living room next morning. It took us one our before we found all the pieces

And the wool in black and white.

So my boyfriend got for his birthday last August little balls for our daugther, what we can put in her little pool. I thought it was an intrestint thing to play with. Didn’t do much with it yet, only those two pictures. Our daughter plays a lot more with it.

And in black and white.

When our daughter was sleeping yesterday I saw her toys laying like this. I thought Tiger was laying funny and be like ‘I give myself over it’s fine.’ And then the lighting on it just made it perfect.

Photo in black and white

So which photo did you liked the most?? Did you likes the black and white or the colour ones the most??

Thanks for reading my post and hopefully until next time.