Best options for IPTV in the UK this week.

in #iptv6 years ago (edited)

My current IPTV service ran out Friday, So I dived into the book of google and see what options are out there.
Well plenty of options pop up but what can you trust?

I trialled Bubba Teev IPTV but one massive downside is KODI the menu's for the IPTV are dreadful #MyOpinion but great picture and stream all be it £100 (pricey) pretty fast contact through email. he offers perfect player as an app option, if you have used it you'le understand why I left this and moved on.

Next was StreamKings IPTV find them on facebook they use the total streaming IPTV app (very good layout and EPG) £55 a year for full IPTV reduced to £50 at the moment as said very good trial for 24hrs. fast contact through messenger.

My last option http://best-iptv.co.uk/ you can use this with IPTV smarters app (very good app) £19.99 a year currently on discount 50% this is my current IPTV and so far 3 days in running nicely.

I've had a very good time using vivid media app, they can be found on band app (contact) very very secret group £60 a year for full IPTV not bad but price increase from £50 so moved on but good service and excellent support.
Hope this gives you some idea on how to access, cheap reliable tv mainly sports. good luck with your choice reply if you have any questions.