You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM Bounty : Looking for an IRA that can potentially do crypto

in #ira6 years ago

hi friend @knircky first of all I would like to know what an anger is and I will seek recommendations from friends I would like to earn a bit of that prize because my economic situation in Venezuela is on the ground I am Venezuelan but I want to learn a little about you I also want to be a good entrepreneur citizen and help my Venezuelan brothers, I hope I can take a little of your time and in a great comment to leave me the explanation I swear I will look for how to recommend an Ira I hope you take my comment into account as I am using the translator and I am a bit sorry that my comment is a nuisance greetings from venezuela I ask you with the soul that can answer my comment and give me an opportunity to overcome the hunger of my country :).