Update On My Emerald Ireland Promotion

in #ireland6 years ago

Today I found that I need to get my website published. The reason being a video marketer asked me a few weeks ago to beta test a new video technology. I have been doing this for a couple of weeks now and today he asked me to make a video about my business website. This is pretty cool because I will have lots of exposure during the launch of his product.
I am very upbeat about gettting the exposure needed when lauching a new website and here it is coming very soon and i think karma has come. We all know it is hard to get business started let alone keep it running so yes truly this is great for me as it has been very tough for the last few years.
As for My Emerald Ireland website, it is coming on slowly as many know its the content that is the hardest to do especially when you are a slow typist like me. I will get it finished in the next few days and share with you all.
I still need to find other marketing tools for the business and hopeflly someone will see this blog and give me a heads up. Signing off foe now, all the best -David! Images below are Clonmacnoise & County Wicklow IAE_Offaly_Clonmacnoise_Roundtower_MG_8517_LM.jpgmedium-0Z6A4637 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Ireland looks like a magical place. So much green. And I live already in a green place! It just looks even more green. And I've heard it's friendly, safe, and even not too expensive. Sounds like the perfect place to go to me!

Congratulations @didire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!