isacoin is the king of resteems

in #isacoin5 years ago (edited)

Usually I hate resteems and the more resteems a user posts, the less inclination I have to follow him or remain following him if I already have.
However, isacoin has a talent for resteems.
His resteems alone make him worth following.
I hate RT BTW, but even his recent resteems of RT are relatively decent.
Before anyone asks why, it is because RT is a FSB propaganda tool, spreading real news in a selective
and unfair manner.
If they ever posted fake news, is unknown to me, since I never followed them in any media.

I just thought, maybe he should have an account mostly for resteems , and another account for his original content, and once in a while one will resteem the other.

Sort:  

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 39 % upvote from @sleepagent.

I think isacoin is literally one of the most interesting people out here to follow. As for your thoughts, yeah I think Steem should have a view resteems on/off option. I know they have a hide resteems button at the top of the blog home pages, but I mean a more permanent 'turn resteems off' button for those who wish to not see them at all ever. But yeah regardless @isacoin is legit one of the most interesting people out here. For me I don't mind either way but I feel ya. Take care bro.

You have received a negative vote.