You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pantai Kelingking, A Virgin Dream Beach In Nusa Penida, Indonesia

in #islandlife7 years ago

I saw this post in the morning but was waiting to recover my VP to vote this amazing beach properly!

(...) reached on a steep, a little dangerous road and climb down...

This is a great way to select people ;) I know thre beautiful beaches in Portugal with similar access, and they are really beautiful and sometimes "private" (I mean, without people).

Sort:  

Awww the issue with the voting power agrrrrr
Same for me
I am planning to go to @steemfest and stay a little bit to see more from this nice country. Didn't make plans yet where. I will go with the flow

Hope you can have a great experience here, I'm sure if you go with the flow it will be good!! After Steemfest we will fly to Barcelona which will make me miss the hangout after Steemfest rolandp is preparing.