Purim! 👻

in #israsteem6 years ago (edited)

Well, when was the last time you saw CookieMonster at you hood?

Purim is here! It's a jewish holiday, which everyone get costumes and go out celebrate! Everything is so happy, people dressed up in original costumes and some of them are really creative.

I want to share you guys pictures from my last Purim  😉 

The right one is @arinush, dressed up as dalmatian dogs with her friends.     A frog and a boy dressed as a girl lolz     Very cool group costume - take a look at those muumies! My friend's and I dressed up as women from the sixties!

 Take a look at those smurfs:

They dressed up as boobs lolz they made me laugh so hard

And the last one - my friend dressed up as a bride

Please tell me what costume you liked the most!


Sort:  

Well I hate you for posting an embarrassing pic of me but i guess its a revenge haha
I miss all the people on the photos, really good times that Im missing.
Purim is my favorite by far. (Aww after Passover - a long vacation from Hell )

Lolz revenge indeed! Me too my dear, me too.

Niiice! 😊 Thanks for a wonderful pics! 👍😃

Thank you ❤

Happy Purim

Posted using Partiko iOS