Bernie-Hajin Crew Battle ?

in #isthisfun6 years ago

I just got my account approved and the first post I found was the @berniesanders @hajin post. I have gone back and tried to track posts to see what the deal is, but it seems most of the facts are missing because of deleted posts. Can someone please give me some background so I know which crew to join? If someone has links to the important posts/screenshots of the deleted posts, that would be awesome too. I am tagging some of the people that commented on the https://steemit.com/thisisfun/@berniesanders/6e1n7u-haejin article because it seemed like they had some of the background. @morningtundra @bluehorseshoe @teenovision @vinmaru @emma28

Sort:  

don't join either camp... just work on getting started posting and doing what you need to do

that sounds like a good pathtosuccess - thank you!

Heck, I don't even bother myself with that mess

I wouldn't worry too much about it. You'll get lost, for sure.

thanks JCP - just trying to wear the right colors if you know what I mean.