You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a pillow - Solo un cuscino [ENG/ITA Freewrite - An Old Steemians House Production]

in #ita6 years ago

La speranza nei cuore di coloro stare in piedi. (I also hope that I'm writing this correctly since I really want to use the translator app.)

Glad to hear that 3D wife is doing well! (Happier,no doubt, with the addition of 3D @f3nix!) I'm sure that you're absolutely sick of hearing how fantastic your writing is, so I won't say it. 😁 I feel for Gert, alone, not even able to use a pillow as comfort. @Brisby would happily rewire a squirrel companion just for him. Now as to the Tangle, in my mind, the fight spans further than most can fathom.

Sort:  

L'hai scritto da sola? Bravissima! Pherhaps we can put it like this "La speranza risiede nei cuori di coloro che stanno in piedi" ..the message is very true and nice. The 3D is another thing, and I don't even need specific glasses! The squirrel companion is a great idea..if Gert only would know that the Old Steemians Home team is not so far from him as he thinks ;-) You're very right about the fight and the story, I think that there is much much to say about this and maybe one day it will be said. Btw, a birdie told me that you're working on something big..mmmh. I personally would love to write a long novel, although I enjoy to describe all these little flashes of alternative and imaginary worlds.. Oh, I was forgetting, a warm non-thank you for your non-compliment :-D

Grazie for the correction!! You may not need glasses, but whose to say you can't use them anyway? LOL
Was the little birdie drunk? (My squirrels have told me to watch out for birds, lushes they say.) You've mentioned a novel before. If there is a story that you want to get out, go for it. You clearly are creative enough, and these freewrites are only 5 minutes (20 or so on my part to format in markdown and find a pic when I'm done). Is it a matter of discipline? (I personally need to work on that a LOT!) If it all ended tomorrow, what tale would you wish to leave behind?