You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year New Life! [EN-IT]

in #ita3 years ago

Happy New Year, my friend!

I like to see snow.... but only in photos... so, thanks for that :)

And regarding your job, I was in a similar position a couple of times, and it looks scary to do that "leap in a dark", but if you have a vision, maybe a small backup plan, then you are good to go!

I have no doubts that you will be successful in your new adventure... Let us live from crypto! The best life ever :)

!WINE

Sort:  

Hey bro!! Thanks a lot! Happy new year!
Really!? Thanks for the feedback!
"Happy" that I'm not alone!😀😉
Yeah, agree 💯%! I have a small back up plan, so I'm convinced every day more that I can do it!💪🔥🍻


Cheers, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dexpartacus.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Hello! I hope you drop by at my blog, too.