You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a pillow - Solo un cuscino [ENG/ITA Freewrite - An Old Steemians House Production]

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

Okay, it's 3:45 Am and I have not slept yet........... don't ask loll and I ahve read this 5 more times cuz it's brilliant by the way! in case you didn't know.......... but you should know cuz it IS brilliant........ now what I really NEED to know is a couple things..........

  1. where the HELL is general @deaconlee and what is he doing about all this!? hmmmmmmm?

under the skilled command of general @deaconlee.

and 2nd who the HELL sent poor @mariannewest, the only sane person? in the bunch AWAY!! does she make it back safe?!!!!!!!

Noone knew about that woman, a brave sparkle

who is going to answer these and so many other questions????????? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM?

and now........I best stop typing and go to sleep......cuz my best friend has told me on more than one time I'm not allowed to write notes late at night! LOLL and there IS a lot of truth to that! LOLL

OH, and one last thing.......yes, I know.no typing but :P just listen........then I can sleep........

YOUR REAL name BEST NOT BE "Gert" cuz then you might? be dead and THAT my friend is wayyyyyyyyyy to easy of an out for YOU! :D
okay now I'm going LOLL

Sort:  

Snoooook! Thank you so much for your interest..I think at this point my idea of a long novel is becoming something more than just a wish. Well, let's just cut to the chase..

  • General @deaconlee did what he could following @omra-sky warnings and with the geeky help of @brisby 's robo-squirrels ..however he remains in charge of nothing more than a fierce guerrilla commando with very scarce resources in comparison to the Tangle..but we'll see ;-)
  • About @mariannewest .. She has tendencially this role of "mommy" which is good couse she delivers our daily prompt and cares for the community..but for the little I know, she had a full and adventurous life and travelled a lot .. Hence I liked to oppose this image of a lonely hero and hope for mankind.
  • my name..I was tempted but no..my name is more secret than the steemit key buahaha (Gert comes from "Q"a Luther Blisset book).

:D a trial on the basement.

😮 A-MA-ZING !!! Looks like the garden of Eden (no butterfly collection though 🤔)

ohhhhhhhhh there is!! the pink bright dots are all butterflies.....they help make up the force field that keeps the pillows out :D and the coffins are beds of course..... cuz you turned into a vampire at some point to help save the world..........someone else did too but not sure who yet LOLLL and that red dot is a spider...........

oh yeah...now i'm fully satisfied @snook! :-D (sorry but with the screen i'm using I couldn't go into the details). I liked the part of turning into a vampire, maybe I just remembered it because I already am.

well of course you are........F3nix.........rising from the ashes as a dark soul to use his powers for good and maybe a tad bad :D LOLLL

Oh, will we be needing a spaceship? do you think? I have a hosue I'm doing now with a couple...so trying lots out there first loll

I think that, as our imagination and creativity grows every day more, we'll test and take your house building skills to the edge ;-) Ah, @snook , talking about dark..DO NOT read the post i'm going to publish!!