DRESS ME-LUIGI coloring CONTEST - week 1 COLOR MY SUIT [EN-IT]

in #ita6 years ago

ENG

This is my entry for the coloring contest held by @barbara-orenya. The theme is color the suit of her gnome @luigi-the-gnome using all the tools we wanted.

Luigi is a garden gnome that usually appears in Barbara's photo. I discovered them firstly on Tsu, an old social platform where I met a lot of artsit.

I choose to color him in a younger version, with brown beard and moustache. I used my markers, mostly from the Finecoulour brand. It took me less than an hour to color, I tried to complete as fast as possible to post it before leaving for work. Maybe for future contest I will try to do something better and more detailed.

Luigi gnome suit.jpg
You can find the lineart for this contest HERE. Color by me. /Potete trovare la lineart del contest QUI. Colorato da me.

ITA

Ecco la mia partecipazione al contest di colorazione di @barbara-orenya. Il tema consisteva nel colorare l'abito del suo gnomo @luigi-the-gnome usando gli strumenti che preferivamo.

Luigi è un nano da giardino che compare spesso nelle foto scattate da Barbara. Li ho scoperti su Tsu, un vecchio social in cui ho conosciuto molti artisti.

L'ho colorato in una versione più giovane dell'originale, con baffi e barba castani. Ho colorato con i miei markers, principalmente quelli della marca Finecolours. Ci ho impiegato meno di un'ora, volevo completarlo il prima possibile per postarlo prima di andare a lavoro. Magari per i futuri contest cerco di organizzarmi meglio e fare qualcosa di meno frettoloso e più dettagliato.

Sort:  

Delighted that you participated dear Miss Anna ! Thanks and Good luck !!
you are the artiste.png

Young Luigi !! ^_^ How beautiful he looks ! =))