This is my entry to i-Talent Round 6. - ''Espiral'' Original song by Alexander Monagas.

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the Steemians!




For this occasion I bring you a very recent song that I wrote product of a breakup of a couple. The song is directed to all those relationships where distance plays the role of executioner. '' Espiral '' is an autobiographical song that narrates how distance affected my sentimental situation due to a forced break due to emigration reasons. The song is born as an outlet for the soul and is a song that moves me every time I give it life, so I did not want to do something "perfect" but rather enjoy every chord. For musical inspiration I base myself on blues rhythms since it gives me the facility to extend my lyrics and to elaborate with a certain freedom the melody of the voice. This is my entry to iTalent Round 6.

Let's continue creating art!

Sort:  

Congratulations @akexander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Me gusta mucho tu canción , la letra y las melodías de las voces.

Sanchi.gif

Muchas gracias, muy contento de que disfrutes mi creación. Saludos.

¡Hermosa, amigo!

Muchas gracias @fiorediluna. Mucho éxito en Steemit. Saludos.