⭐️ Italent Round 6 “Yin Yang Art” timelapse video painting from start to finish)

in #italent6 years ago

“Yin Yang Art”

(36 x 36 inch oil on canvas with silverleaf and embossed flower of life)

C5876D7E-ED10-408F-A011-70BBFFA05930.jpeg

Hello steemit friends, i have been out for a while, and working on diffrent project and ideas, painting and art has been part of my life and i give my whole heart and mind to each piece.

With this piece i used the yin yang symbol and painted some awesome landscapes, this painting represent our emotions, and trial in life, but as long as we make our minds free as the sky, glide like a bird and swim calmly like a fish and be as one with the water, we can live fully with no worries, problems only exist in our minds and eveything else is just an illusion to keep us distracted to our true potential, that peace and freedom is within our minds and heart.

Love the music that @ivan.atman gave me, “truth in its purest form” the title itself says a lot about who we are and what our purpose in life is, as long as we stay true to ourselves then we will finally realize that we are free.

Here is my timelapse video painting of this awesome masterpiece hope you enjoy it.

this is my entry for @ivan.atman’s Italent round 6 here is a link from his post
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-or-see-who-entered-round-6-or-still-have-time-to-join-or-collection-and-showcase-of-all-the-round-6-entries

7ED93836-1434-420E-AE3C-890FEFA9FEF8.jpeg

33545F5E-22C6-4BEC-B707-F777043B5547.png

thank you so much for viewing my artwork hope your day goes well. Follow me on facebook and instagram seach Errymil Batol Art

B2B7C7E5-37D5-4A51-9BA6-DB0F84B8BBBD.png
811C7866-085C-4224-84FD-28FF944E7C35.jpeg
C470ED2E-D5F5-4E8F-8B09-2B388B4A55F8.jpeg
0C68ADA3-D6F6-4D06-B0BA-251773F0311A.gif

Sort:  

WOW!!! Just WOW! How have I missed you all these months on Steemit? I am super impressed by your work--the yin yang, sacred geometry, and even the video at 3:33!! I am taken by the skill with which you created this piece and all the depths and intricacies layered within. I am definitely upvoting and following you. Super glad to have found you here @errymil.

Oh thank you so much @everlove, i really appreciate it. Your feedback and following mean so much to me. 🙏🏻☺️

it is indeed my pleasure. Thanks for giving me something worth appreciating!

Novi Dizajn (Master).png
ITALLINE.png
Thank YOu iTalent.png
ITALLINE 180.png

love this, @errymil! the design of yin and yang is of course evocative of balance, and I like how the theme is carried across the two sections. Day and Night. Calm Lake and Lively Sea. Blue and Red. With the green hues carried across horizontally throughout the two sections, giving rise to the thought of continuity despite differences <3

wonderful work <3 <3 <3

Thank you for noticing, i actually used all the colors of the rainbow too. And love your insight as well. I appreciate your presence 🙏🏻 @veryspider

Ying and yang.. I can clearly see the balance in the nature of time and that which exist within it. Ocean current has that illusion like its flowing to the direction of yang and which gives birth to night. And I can see clearly the points you enjoyed in some polygon pattern, the balls of Ying and yang which in your piece holds sunshine and moon. Nice job. Looking forward to see more

Thank you for your feedback, i really appreciate it @kenn24. Much murie to come.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by errymil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful and dynamic work my friend. So much harmony in this <3

True, thanks my friend. Appreciate it man!

Really spectacular! Congratulations @errymil.

Amazing bright work!

@errymil just browsing on Steemit and saw your post. Wow beautiful artwork piece and brilliant idea about Yin and Yang....the color composition is spectacular and easy for the eye to see. Definitely a serene feel to your artpiece. Upvote to support :)

Thank you @miss.kat i appreciate it.🙏🏻

All good :) Thumbs up! If you have a chance come visit my page too! I did artwork as well although it's a different style of artwork :)

Great job friend. It's an incredible artwork. Salute to your thinking and this relaxation power. Wish you all the best.

Thank you my friend, wish you all the best as well!

This is so beautiful!!

Thank you @chelsea88🙏🏻

That´s amazing, love it!

Thank you glad you loved it.

Wow, this is amazing! Excellent composition, deftly executed with your oil painting skill. And you have such a strong imagery of the concept as well, I didn't see any ambivalence in your brush strokes. Very well done :).

Oh and I also enjoyed the music, truly a great collaboration of art.

-upvoted-

Thank you @scrawly appreciate your feedback!

This is an absolutely gorgeous piece!!!

Thank you my friend @prowngs

Ohhh Mannn BroStar! Long time no see. You never fail to amaze me with your paintings and ability! Love the timelapse video. Taking it all to another level. On point @errymill. So thankful I own one of your masterpieces <3333 Bright Blessings & so much Reiki Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello @thereikiforest, long tome no see indeed, its always nice and comforting to see you, im glad you liked it, and how is the painting on your wall? Have you framed it? If you have time send me a picture, i would like to see how you set it up.

Likewise BroStar <333 I will be swinging by more often :) I had to hold off on framing it & getting it hung due to some household changes but your masterpiece will be up on my wall soon and I will send you a picture once I get 'er done <333 Ty again!

Simply Amazing. Ty for sharing

Thank you 🙏🏻