⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 7 - Insistence [Original composition + bonus verses]

in #italent6 years ago


I N S I S T E N C E

I insist on loving you, without knowing

I insist on kissing the heat of your breasts without stopping

I insist on looking at the moon and making it our own religion

I insist on bathing with all the lights of your heart, broken

I insist on meeting your skin with mine

I insist that we must touch each other as if there were no tomorrow

I insist that I am a magician with your body

I insist that you are right

you insist that I only need one thing to continue.

She, my goddess...

dandelion-3416140_960_720.jpg

I N S I S T E N C I A


Insisto en amarte, sin saber

Insisto en besar el calor de tus senos sin parar

Insisto en mirar a la luna y convertirla en nuestra propia religión

Insisto en bañarme con todas las luces de tu corazón, rotas

Insisto en encontrar tu piel con la mía

Insisto en que debemos tocarnos como si no hubiera mañana

Insisto en que tienes razón

Insisto en que soy un mago con tu cuerpo

insistes en que solo necesito una cosa para seguir.

Ella, mi diosa...

The image is hyperlinked to its source.

FL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ultra interesante. ¡Gracias por crear para esta plataforma! Rebloguearé esto.

Muy agradecido! Reblog para ti también que lo estás haciendo muy bien.

FL

This nice head bop track boss.
If you ever wanna collab send me some chords or some shizz. Ill make it happen=]

Hey, it would be great to collaborate. I think I have some ideas for composing something and playing, where can I contact you bro?

FL

Yeah man i'll try to feature you in #lofifriday or whatever!
Are you on discord? Any of the major steemit openmic or steemit music groups should do, you can direct message me there @ tribedownsouth #1013

That is! I already leave you a message. There we agree.