(TIME LAPSE) Drawing a dragon eye with school Faber-Castell colors // "the eye of the dragon" // Italent contest

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

A big greeting to all, I hope you had a great day!

In this publication I share with you my participation in the "Italent" contest that is in its round 6 and that was created by @ivan.atman and you can find more information in your profile. This time I made a color drawing and recorded the process so they could appreciate it better, I call it "the dragon's eye". I hope you like it.

ojo steemit.jpg
separaqdor copia.png

Here I leave the time lapse of the process, I hope you see it: D

This drawing is done with school Faber-Castell colors and it takes about 25 hours to finish it. I was very satisfied with the result, what do you think?
separaqdor copia.png

If you liked my post let me know with your valuable vote and do not forget to follow me for more content of this type, up the next Steemians!

portada.jpg

Do you like art? You are in the right place!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

I see fire by Ed Sheeran.
The result of your draw is amazing congrats :D

I love that song

That's good.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you very much for your support always present!

This is the best you've done, detail and the technique is astonishing @ramses.ber amazing work man bravo!

I'm glad you liked it, it's good to know that you appreciate my work, thanks and regards!

Me encanto, los detalles todo y más ver como lo pintabas así fuera en cámara rápida jajaja, felicitaciones esta increíble. @ramses.ber

muchas gracias rosmy que bueno que te haya gustado mi trabajo, saludos y gracias por el apoyo!

espectacular trabajo amigo, te felicito

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Excelente trabajo, @ramses.ber! Admiro tu dedicación. Te sigo desde hoy.

Muchas gracias amigo que bueno que te guste mi trabajo!

Good luck in the contest! Your work is always amazing and this one is no exception :) We don't often get to see a close up of a dragon's eye so this is a real treat for the fantasy fans!

thank you very much for your words, friend. a greeting!

I have been a fan of your artwork since I first entered the iTalent contest! Good luck with this round, I am sure you'll do quite well :)

Wow i love how you focus so much on the details. Very great work. Wish i could use my fc pencils like you do 😂

Thank you very much. Greetings!

Hey - We mentioned you on The Steeming Pile tonight. One of our simulcasters thought this post was awesome or noteable for some reason. The Steeming Pile is An Open Space broadcast for the DLive and Steemit Community and if you’d like to watch or join live, join our chat on the @dlive24hour discord on #thesteemingpile!

wow many thanks. it's a surprise that my post has reached there. of course!