Sort:  

Cooking with doge and family 😁

Haha nice! I was waiting to give a big upvote to the first person that noticed the doge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought you were referring to the carpet dog there for a second so I went looking for it in the pic, then noticed the shirt. 😄

Hehe, I just had a look at how Dogecoin was doing, it's ranked 20th!! I knew it was a top 50 coin, but not top 20 that's nuts. To be fair he is a lovable dog :D

Are you guys making some kind of pizza? I also used to enjoy cooking with family but now since I’m loving to far away from, haven’t done that for a while.

Food looks amazing there. I’m sure you had a great time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, we’re Italian and my mom has a family receipt that is generations old. Everyone I visit we always make pizza. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. Didn’t know that. Must be tasty, I love those pizzas in I’ve tried Sicily and South Italy the most!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The DOGE lifestyle lol

My bro in law is a hodler

Posted using Partiko iOS

DOGE had a good run the last few days, top 20. I'm always in disbelief when I see DOGE in the top 20! haha

Home made foods are very healthy,and good,home made food good effects on your health,Great practice,I also prefer home made food,thanks for sharing.

There is no better food than the one made at home. Enjoy it.

Thanks! Was delicious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No doubt, homemade food is the best around ✌✌the world..

I definitely prefer homecooked food, made from scratch, instead of eating out! When I do eat out I don't necessarily go for the food, but more for social reasons.

Enjoy the food when it is ready @dhenz. I prefer homemade food too.

Thanks bud

Posted using Partiko iOS

I lived in Vegas for 3 years and didn't cook a single meal lol. But you are correct, homemade is better because it is made with love.

That’s a good 😊👍

hey @dhenz my wife lost access to her steemit account a few months back...and hasn't regained access unfortunately. i've kept watch on her wallet...to make sure no others have access to it. just checked this morning...and noticed that some of YOUR steem was sent to her account around the time of your hack. might help...with the mystery...as to who may have hacked your account and my wife's. here's her wallet. https://steemit.com/@thegiftofself/transfers

if we ever gain access to her account...i'll send you those funds right back. they're just sitting there. small amount...but interesting they are just sitting on it. waiting....for their next hit maybe.

No worries, please keep the funds if you do recover. Sorry to hear the issue. Reach out to @guiltyparties a steem witness, they helped me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks very much! Nothing would make me happier than to get control of that account again...and even a tiny bit of your hacked funds bro! @guiltyparties i have all private keys...from inception of that account. is there a way to reach you? i'll search you on discord. HUGE...thanks to you BOTH...for this help!

Sorry, it's not possible to recover your wife's account. Recoveries can be done only within 30 days of a password change. Best I can do is create her a new account.

thanks for responding so fast!!! i understand. even a new account would be great. we changed the password trying to regain access. i truly appreciate your help! what's the next step? ps - just voted for you as witness.

I saw the vote, thank you. Message me on Discord if you can and we'll get the new account made. If you try the Steemcleaners channel my name is right there at the top https://discord.gg/dzz8jB

I love spending time with my family, especially when we cook a lot and talk a lot, a lot, a lot ;))))

Greetings to you and your family :)

It is always good to spend time together as a family and if it is around good food it is even better. Nice photo.

This shows how we need to start making tshirt for this blockchain. Just kidding.

We have other ways to make our cryptocurrency relevant.