A beautiful summer appetizer session with Stella

in #italy4 years ago

I want to talk you about a wonderful day i had with my female labrador, named stella. She's 4 years old, and so loving so sweet, it's amazing how labradors can fill your life. I'm a very lonely guy and she saved my life in more of an occasion.

IMG_20200828_185349.jpg

We went on a very very rare walk in the city center of my hometown (Padua), and we sitted in the central plaza and she was so quiet, so controlled, even tho she asked for some chips to other strangers xD.
I've got one gin tonic, and a big amount of chips, and Stella got some water.

Oh god how i miss already the good old summer days, and the winter didn't even started, OMG.

Thank you for have read this, welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderful weekend!