Follow Me to My Vacation Accommodation in Italy - Ferienwohnung in Italien, kommt mit!

in #italy6 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.17.00.png

Hey guys! I am back :) I wanted to be offline for 7 days, cause permanent bloggers need sometimes vacation, too ^ ^ Today I want to write about the first day in Piombino in Tuscany. Usually I like to unpack all my stuff out of my suitcase or backpack on the first day. There are no much plans and I just spent a few days in an vacation accommodation next to the sea. It was nice to relax a bit and to observe and explore the area around me. Piombino is a perfect place to be, I particularly like that the place was not overrun by tourists, .... in ITALY : D... almost incredible :) The accommodation seems to be new and not many visitors have apparently discovered it. My whereabouts were almost deserted, very clean, quiet and in a perfect location next to the sea!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.33.20.png
My Holiday apartment during the stay, it was very green <3

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.34.27.png
Yard on the premises

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.35.50.png
The accommodation is pretty new and very empty, better for me :P

18946899_1483909601673302_904299056_o.jpg
Beautiful sea next to the accommodation <3

Wish you all a nice Saturday evening - See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.17.00.png

Hallo Ihr Lieben! Ich habe mir eine Woche eine Steemit Pause gegönnt, Dauerblogger brauchen auch irgendwann Urlaub^^ Heute möchte ich über den ersten Tag in Piombino in der Toskana schreiben. Wie so oft kommt man am ersten Tag erstmal an und packt seine ganzen Sachen aus. Die ersten Tage verbrachte ich in einer Ferienunterkunft direkt am Meer. Es war schön durchzuatmen und ein wenig Erholung hat richtig gut getan. Was mir besonders gefällt, dass Piombino nicht mit Touristen überlaufen ist, und das in Italien :D...fast unglaublich :) Die Unterkunft scheint neu zu sein und viele zukünftige Besucher haben diese anscheinend noch nicht entdeckt. Mein Aufenthaltsort war beinahe Menschenleer, sehr sauber, ruhig und in perfekter Lage direkt am Meer!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.33.20.png
Die Unterkunft befindet sich im grünen <3

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.34.27.png
Hof auf dem Gelände

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-09 um 20.35.50.png
Die Unterkunft ist neu und noch sehr leer. Geisterstadtstimmung, besser für mich :P

18946899_1483909601673302_904299056_o.jpg
Und das Meer ist direkt vor der Tür <3

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Samstag Abend - Bis bald und nen dicken Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

Wonderful apartment!

Italy is a very beautiful country I love it so much
I wished Italy would participate in the World Cup but there was no luck
Pretty picture very beautiful girl Anti really

Welcome Back! my sistar @lenatramper. nice photography and sharing...

Great traveling Italy.
I like it.
Upvote resteemit

the scenery is very beautiful, from the smile you look very beautiful and very happy, I love it, I have resteem to all users steemit so they also come to be happy and enjoy it

Beautiful ..
Nice post my friend..

Semua akan berjalan dengan sebaik baiknya terimakasih @lenatramper

Wonderful travel.
I appreciate your life.
Upvote resteemit done....

Ganz viel Spaß wünsche ich dir! Beste Grüße aus Deutschland

grazie mille per partipasinya @lenatramper Sono più emozionato con te


grazie mille per partipasinya @lenatramper Sono più emozionato con te

I'm glad to see you again, fantastic travelling.
Love you always @lenatramper

How are you @lenatramper, happy to enjoy your holiday? Nice to follow your journey.

I always follow you and thank you for following too.
your post is very nice @lenatramper.
i love you ❤

Fantastic travelling dear, Italy numero one, my lovely country.
Love you always @lenatramper

Welcome back my friend. Hoping that you have got full refresh. Nice to meet you again @lenatramper.

Liebes du strahlst richtig!!! Toll! Scheinst Mega zufrieden zu sein! Weiter so

A very nice ride @lenatramper and very good photo ...
The days are filled with excitement and good impression.

Dann mal morgen ab an den Strand :-)
Schön habt ihr es da, und vor alle ruhig... dadurch dass im Hotel noch nix los ist. 👍

Sind heute auch angekommen im Urlaub. Freu mich schon auf paar entspannte Tage am Meer und am Pool. :-)

Viel Spaß.... Pizza und Spaghetti schon gegessen? 😀😀😀

Welcome back @lenatramper:
we miss your interesting story and photo post :)

how are you beautiful, have a nice day and always successful yes, i like to travel in italy

a very nice place ... I am very interested in the places that are in your post ...

has long not met .. the more beautiful the day .. I love you

Hi Lena, have a nice trip to Italy...

Thanks for sharing with us these moments of your holiday in Italy
Amazing Photos

@ lenatramper.selamat back nice comrades, how are you healthy, I am waiting for friends post, posting very nice friend of his photo and beautiful what else in <3 nice and still natural, please comrade Upvote resteemit me, I will be happy to post your friend for the next..
image

I think my sister is sick because it has been 7 days does not appear, whereas sister again on vacation would be very nice holiday brother. hopefully a healthy brother always yes.

welcome back!!! :)
o hope you had good times there...
have a beautiful night..

Dear @lenatramper
How are you dear ?
Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
Thanks dear

I miss u lena :))

a pleasant and peaceful place, eager to visit such a place. but it is very impossible for me, because the city is very far from where I live ..
@lenatramper

After a long wait for your travel post and finally you get back @lenatramper with amazing travel postings.

Nice post @lenatramper
I love you

long time not see u. have fun for your traveling.

Du bist sehr Aktive wie immer.
Danke schön.

Your photography is so beautiful ... We miss you.....

Wow! I like this interesting post! Thank you for sharing!
( I would be happy if you could take a look at my latest post:)

JA, die Toscana ist schon klasse.
Die Lage von deiner Unterbringung scheint ganz was besonderes zu sein, sehr schön ;-)

Eine wirklich sehr moderner Urlaubsbau .😀 Schöner Blog bin gespannt was noch kommt zu Italien.

Ich mag es sehr, behalte es so, ich empfehle es
Interessanterweise werde ich öfter suchen

great trip and very beautiful .... i am waiting for the next post ... 👏👏👏👏👏

Follow you and dont forget to follow back👋👋👋