View of Florence from Giotto's Bell Tower

in #italy6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite pictures that I took on my three month trip to Florence.

Florence was an amazing city with remarkable architecture. I think it is illustrated pretty well in this picture.

image-3-e1452199040852.jpg

Sort:  

Really beautiful i must stay. Good job. This looks like czech republic with the orange roof tops.:)
Italy is really beautiful.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my amazing design

I'll really need your help. The contest expires soon and i need just 2 more upvotes to qualify. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.