Holla!

in #itisaboutmy β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Before starting writing, I’d like to introduce myself.

πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

Actually, I’m not familiar about steemit. My boyfriend (yes, i have boyfriend, so annoying) asked me what if he was a blogger?

D433AE76-ADFB-43A2-B212-29760FF2B8AE.jpeg

Since i know he is not good at writing, I don’t take it so serious. Until he showed me this website.
His first blog is about our dog, Banana. (Of course, i’ll write about him too!)

9AEA41C9-F41D-4DC9-A205-1B9956B5346E.jpeg

For i love writing, i think this would be fun.

What i will share in this blog, maybe about my dog, my friends, my family, traveling, food, or anything in between.
And also, i will write in english and Bahasa. Since i just know that two languages hehehe

I hope you are pleased to read what i shared.
And I don’t mind if you leave a comment or suggestions.

With love,

Nia🐣

Sort: Β 

sudah saya upvote ya.. kasih tag #introduceyourself ..

@azmielbanjary
Banjarmasin Citizen who loves blogging