You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support those working to expose abuse and save the Rewards Pool. Part 4 with Witness @lukestokes

in #itnt7 years ago

Luke was one of the first big accounts that I came across here on steemit and also one of the first that I followed
He has thought me a lot about the platform and the way things work. And through him I have also found the way to "behave" correctly and in grow with the platform instead of against it...
I really wish for him to become part of the 20 witnesses because this if there is someone that deserves this it is him...
really nice interview and its nice to get to know the man a little bit better...

Sort:  

Same here. I joined steemit, was browsing through posts and found an article by Luke. I read more and more of his stuff and he was one of my first followed accounts. Learned a lot from him and he made me want to learn more about witnesses with his post on why voting is important. I haven't fully utilized all my votes, but each witness vote I've placed I put thought into what I want steemit to become in the future, because I like this platform and plan to be here for the long haul. Luke received my first witness vote.

The long haul is the way to be. Thanks again. :)

You are right. He is an asset to the platform who really cares about the growth and future. He has the witness mindset and technical know how to serve as a top 20.

We really didn't get in to what it means to be top 20. Maybe that's another article! haha.

Thanks for stopping in! Great to have you! Keep following the guidance of good Steemians like Luke and you will go far!

Thanks so much for your support. Reading all these comments is really encouraging. :)