My Introduction With Steemian

in #itroduction6 years ago

Tiadalah indah jika hanya memandang dengan mata saja, izinkanlah saya memperkenalkan diri untuk anda sekalian, hello friends..... !!!

image

• My name is Husnul Barri
• ‎I am 22 years old
• ‎I was born at Saree Aceh Besar 27 april 1996
• ‎I am a student Malikussaleh University in Aceh
• ‎I am an alumnus from Misbahul Ulum Modern Islamic College boarding School
• ‎I have a big family
• ‎My father is Samsul Bahri
• ‎My mother is Kemala Sari
• ‎I have two brothers and two sisters
• ‎My hobby is travelling, all in sports, watching, and making a joke.
• ‎my ambission is education departement
• ‎And my motivation :
" dont think to be the best, but think to do the best, and order to be the best".

In my life I have many experience, is what in my boarding scholl or in my life for the true. All of people have a experiences, but have not a some people again to do what they have do for them experiences. Althought the experience in pur life very important to be a best people in our life.
Why I said like that, because many people check an experiences for life of them, get they can feel a sensation what have we feel before. this is what I can talk you from this moment, and the last I say.

         السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته