You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is @ned up to?

This basically still says nothing!

And if I were you and I would be cashing out now, I would have said exactly the same.

So we are all clueless what you are going to do with $250.000? Yeah I'm talking about real fiat money!

And @brixtongg might not be yours, it is your Steem being transferred to this account!
So it doesn't make any difference whether you first cash out and then pay someone or directly pay them in Steem. In total you have paid+ cashed over $500k.

And that is without the even bigger amounts from @steemit @steemit2 & @steemit3 that have been cashed in the last months. @berniesanders did you also notice the transactions?

In my opinion it would be best to proactively inform us about such large transactions. But even when someone asked a question about it, no answer was given. So why did you try to answer now? Was it a threat for Steemit or yourself?