You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is @ned up to?

in #itshappening6 years ago (edited)

Abbak7

While @god may not be @dan, its a very old user of steemit as the acc was created in april 2016, back when there were only 3 or so nigerians on the platform .

Calling it a nigerian scammer acc is what i wont tolerate..

Whether or not it belongs to dan isnt important to me, quit your tantrum.

@dimimp resteemed the post, so it might as well be him

Sort:  

OK Sir! I'm sorry! It was what I thought at the moment, had no idea it will create such a stir...
But it make me wonder if I had said it was American... who would had defended it...

I mean just call it Nigerian account...suffixing with scammer is the thing that's causing offence to Nigerians ..

BTW.. is there any scam going on with that whole Steemjet business ?

I have no idea... W'll find out sooner or later.. :))