You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is @ned up to?

I'll say it now so that I can say I called it: @ned's taking the money and running. He'll step down as the CEO any day now. He'll wait until he's cashed out before delivering the news, though.

That way, the value of his cashouts doesn't suffer.

Sort:  

Hallelujah

I'll jump on and help your conspiracy ;-} Hummm microsoft bought git-hub, maybe there is a secret deal that we have not heard yet and microsoft bought STINC also, or since MS bought git-hub not wanting to be left out of the race, and wanting to regain some relevance for his program the Facebook dude bought STINC, after all he has been hinting around about crypto for his program FB. So on with the thoughts and theories.

I second this notion.

Why would he not have undelegated in that case to dump it all not just start a power down of ~50%.

To prevent FUD.