Sort:  

Actually, it's happening right in front of our eyes.

I believe it’s a good thing for our community.

Because

  1. @ned will have less Steem Power
  2. Whoever is going to buy these Steem if @ned sell them will build or create another amazing Steem Blockchain based app
  3. I feel there’ll be exciting news coming to Steem because of EOS (my gut feeling)

Can you elaborate on number 3. please?

I've watched so many @Dan's interview and I'm pretty sure that Steem Blockchain based Dapps will be able run on EOS Blockchain very soon and it'll boost STEEM price.

Its like you can download the Facebook app on your Iphone and Android phone. But Facebook just an App.

So in very near future Dlive, Busy, Dtube, Steepshot, Musing, Zappl, etc can run top of EOS as well as STEEM.

Dapps are the future and we'll have Duber (Decentralised Uber) will be built on top of EOS too. Hope it makes some sense to you..