Sort:  

Right, this contest is super cool! You should join, Dom! :-)

I've been running this all month and we started out with some force, but has since tapered significantly. Haven't had the time to amp it up, but will be doing just that this week. You can see my previous posts about the IWASAKID FEATURE where I curate the posts in the tag and promote the post to get more views/earnings - then once they payout, I send dividend payments to everyone for doing it

Crazy, many must've missed that! Haha, gave out 3 SBD last week and spent about $60USD boosting posts in the tag. More crazy shenanigans to come, believe me! 😆

Jump in! I got your back!

Well better late then never I suppose! I will definitely be jumping in right away! Sounds like you got it figured out and I found one of my new favourite contests to join!

Cant wait!

Here was the feature:
https://steemit.com/iwasakid/@grow-pro/weekly-iwasakid-showcase-no-1-a-fully-linked-clickable-photo-feature-of-entries
Mobile won't allow me to load that far back to get the original. Will update with that when I can get to my desk.

We have all been a kid and there's so many things that remind us of that. I look forward to seeing at least 12 posts this week so I can continue the feature post! This has introduced me to so many new people and I feel like I know them a little better after reading these #iwasakid posts. It has opened so many connections with others and I hope that the community takes this and runs with it!

It is not "my challenge" it is ours. I offered this to the community to bring people together. We all compartmentalized ourselves so much and it's is nice to just relate to each other on the basic human levels. We were all a kid once. That is something we can all relate to, regardless of belief, culture, geographic location. 😉

I plan on doing one #iwasakid post a week + the feature if we get at least 12 posts to feature.

Couldn’t be agree more I love some good nostalgia to bring us back to when we were younger.

You’ll see me in there soon enough!