You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Year Old Boy's Wedding

in #j6 years ago

Oatmeal! hey you mean to say that the piano was made in 1895? because you typed 1995.
anyway that was a remarkablly detailed drawing for a 12 year old, you had a great vision!

Sort:  

The piano was made in 1925 or around that time. My great grandpa gave it to his wife as a wedding gift in Florida. I drew this drawing in 1997. Yeah, I made some typos in a previous comment. I'll try to fix it now.Yeah, I wrote 1995, but was going to write 1925. So, I got that fixed now. Thanks. Maybe I was confused because I was also drawing and writing in 1995 as well, or it was a typo.

howdy there Oatmeal! well at any rate I think everyone knew that is was an antique and didn't affect the story which is a cool story by the way! great job!

I also had a story about dinosaurs.

oh that's right Oatmeal, well you had a very active imagination back then and probably still do now!