2017 In Vietnam - Version 1.0

in #j4 years ago

Lost my phone. Bill Nye vs Ken Ham. Trump became president. Obama Simpsons Rigged Video. David Nero blocked me. Blossom Rangers. Yeah, I was watching through Blossom in February of 2017 in Saigon. I began watching through the Power Rangers from March to May. I was teaching English to different groups as usual. I was always trying to fix my visa problem. I got my visa fixed finally in November. Now, in May, I started regularly drinking at the Opera Tea Club (OTC) at night for my last seven months in Vietnam to November. That means, basically, after May, no more Anh Coffee, generally speaking. I Joined Steemit in June. Trump vs CNN Memes in July. Was watching through Home Improvement that summer. Alex Jones Super Deluxe August. LEGO Batman September. YouTube Murdered Ojawall in October. USA Return in November. Stop Antagonizing Her. That's what dad told me in December, even as Robin Baker was antagonizing me.


My Life in Vietnam

2012 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
2013 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
2014 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
2015 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
2016 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
2017 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2017-12-20 - Wednesday - 01:03 PM - Joey Arnold FG - Brown Coat.jpg
2017-12-20 - Wednesday - 01:03 PM

2017 In Vietnam - Version 1.0

Created on 2019-10-26 - Saturday - 04:19 PM LMS
Published on 2019-11-30 - Saturday - 03:05 AM LMS

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in November of 2019


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted. I was living in Vietnam (2012-2017) where the local time is Indochina Time (ICT) which is 15 hours ahead of PST and 14 hours ahead of PDT. I returned to the United States in November of 2017.


Lost My Phone

2017-01 - January - Month in Review

This was my last January in Vietnam. I lost my phone possibly at McDonald's. They refused to look at the security cameras. I was watching the Simpsons and noticed how they painted some of the good U.S. Presidents in bad light. I was telling people about Obama. Some Vietnamese couldn't believe it. I was teaching several different English groups as usual. We had the Tet holiday. I would take showers at Purio and I was teaching the owner there since like December of 2016. He lend like locker space for my clothes from like April 2016 to November 2017 (which was when I returned to America). I was watching that famous Bill Nye versus Ken Ham religion versus science debate. It was like three hours. It was mostly about creation versus evolution. It was on YouTube. I also watched as Trump became the 45th President. I seriously started thinking even more about returning to America because of that for example. Tears were in my eyes.


2017-02-05 - Sunday - 02:00 PM ICT - MD NH - Batman vs Superman - Who is Smarter Question JA Art.jpg
2017-02-05 - Sunday - 02:00 PM ICT - MD NH - Batman vs Superman - Who is Smarter Question - JA Art

Obama Simpsons Rigged Video

2017-02 - February - Month in Review

I made the Homer Simpsons Obama McCain Rigged 2008 Election Video. I was teaching English in Saigon as usual. I was still trying to fix my visa since 2015. Got it fixed in November of 2017. I asked people about who they thought was smarter, Batman or Superman. I would post photo albums, every once in a while, since like 2016, of my favorite random women that I would run into on the Internet. Some of the girls were my Facebook friends. Some of them were the Babes For Trump which I would see on Twitter. David Nero probably got mad at me. So, he must of unfriended me. Actually, he probably blocked me on Facebook. I met him at camp in 2010. But I probably asked a question or said something about how I like Trump or about how Black Lives Matter (BLM) has problems or maybe it was Infowars related or something. I posted a bunch info about my family tree on Blogspot. Progressivism = Regressivism. Words with the Letter Y. Other letters as well.

Blossom Rangers

2017-03 - March - Month in Review

I was watching through Blossom, all five seasons. Oh, by the way, the actress that played Blossom went on to play the GF of that one guy on the Big Bang Theory who played the BF on Roseanne. So, where am I going with all of this? I don't know. I have some intuition and I go with my gut sometimes. When aligned with eternal principles, when developed, our heart can be our guide through the power of Christ. So, in March of 2017, after watching Blossom, I began watching through the first 13 seasons of the Power Rangers through to May. As usual, I was teaching English to Architect Chinh, at Purio, sometimes at the 23.9 Park in Saigon, and possibly a few other places. I was still trying to fix my visa problem. I sometimes taught English at McDonald's and at coffee shops.

Gab & Minds

2017-04 - April - Month in Review

I joined Gab.com (Gab.AI) and Minds.com, which are alternatives to Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc, around this time. TV show for learning English: Girl Meets World. Learning how to compare and contrast between cultures and countries and religions and people and regions and places and everything is very fundamental to perspective and progress and many things. Fundamentals are foundational like roots to trees and pillars and poles and beams and boards and steel and metal and wood and brick and other things to buildings and houses and towers and skyscrapers. I was teaching English in Saigon as usual. Was still trying to fix my visa. I lost my phone in January of 2017. I probably still didn't have a new phone in April of 2017. I was still binge-watching through the first 13 seasons of the Power Rangers from March to May. I probably joined Vid.Me (an alternative to YouTube) around this time as well. Sadly, that video website eventually died like the dinosaurs like a year after that.

Opera Tea Club (OTC)

2017-05 - May - Month in Review

Staff told me I was banned from Anh Coffee (AC THD), allegedly, possibly under some false pretense resting upon some projected allegations on Friday, the 5th of May of 2017, in Vietnam time (ICT). So, after that, I began going to the Opera Tea Club (OTC) nightly from May 2017 to November 2017, generally speaking, meaning my last seven months in Vietnam. I was going to Anh Coffee nightly from April 2016 to the end of April 2017 and the first few days of May as well, meaning 13 months, roughly speaking. Before that, Anna Hostel, February to April, 2016, less than three months. Before that, from November 2015 to January 2016, mostly Anh Coffee and sometimes other places a few times. Before that, Old Ink for 13 months back to October 2014. So, in May of 2017, I was teaching several different English classes as usual. Was trying to fix my visa. Visited the Purio factory one day.


2017-06-29 - Thursday - Purio Coffee Oatmeal Joey Arnold 01.jpeg
2017-06-29 - Thursday - Purio Coffee Oatmeal Joey Arnold

I Joined Steemit

2017-06 - June - Month in Review

I joined Steemit on Father's Day, Saturday, the 17th of June of 2017, in Saigon, Vietnam. That is when my account was approved. I introduced myself in a post. I was also commenting on some posts debating what may or may not be spam. I was at the Opera Tea Club (OTC) at night, generally. I was teaching English as usual. I was watching Home Improvement. I was trying to fix my visa. I talked about Bitcoin. The biggest thing that happened during the month of June 2017 was joining the Steem blockchain. The future is all about decentralizing the Internet and money systems in a variety of ways in order to promote and innovate free market competition.

Trump vs CNN Memes

2017-07 - July - Month in Review

Trump vs CNN Memes. Facebook blocked Agenda of Evil's art which illuminates the history of Jihadism. Also, my groups, which linked to AOE, were banned because of that. I was watching through Home Improvement from June to August of 2017. President Jerry Banfield? | I was trying to fix my visa. I was teaching English in July of 2017 as usual in Saigon, Vietnam. I was at Opera Tea Club at night. I was at Purio in the morning. I would eat rice and eggs for breakfast and rice and chicken at night. That was generally my daily two-meal diet in 2016 and 2017. I was not always visiting the 23/9 Park like I used to. I was posting on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Steemit, Gab, Minds, etc.

Alex Jones Super Deluxe

2017-08 - August - Month in Review

Infowars Alex Jones Super Deluxe We Love Our Somalis Folk Song Video Contest was happening in July and August of 2017. I submitted some entries. Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do. 1,500+ Steemit Followers. Millie Weaver | Fly Over Country. I was on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Vidme, Steemit, Gab, Minds, etc. Finished watching all 8 seasons of Home Improvement. Watched the 12th season of Bones. I was teaching English in Saigon, Vietnam. I was trying to fix my visa. I was at Opera Tea Club, Purio, McDonald's Nguyen Hue, and a rice stand, each day, generally. I was writing about McMaster who was a globalist who was working for Soros in the Trump administration with the goal of trying to remove Trump and destroy America and ultimately the entire world by extension.

LEGO Batman

2017-09 - September - Month in Review

Blade Runner | Should We Reject Religion? | ANTIFA George Orwell? | The Future of Mobile House Cars | Watch Log | Video Games 1990's | Power Rangers SPD | Watched a few Dick Van Dyke episodes | Rick & Morty | Alex Jones | Infowars | David Knight | Clown Jones | Scott Adams | LEGO Batman | Emoji Movie | Planet of the Apes | Criminal Minds | Psych | Star Trek Discovery | NFL Boycott | DACA | Debt Ceiling Raised | Geoengineering Watch | It Chapter One - The Movie of the Clown & the Children | President Trump | Bankruptcy Potential | What Happened by Hillary Rodham Clinton | Beauty & the Beta | Stefan Molyneux | I was teaching English in Saigon, Vietnam. Was trying to extend my visa. Opera Tea Club | Purio | Rice Stand | McDonald's Nguyen Hue

YouTube Murdered Ojawall

2017-10 - October - Month in Review

YouTube Murdered Ojawall | Catalonia Theft | 2017 Las Vegas Shooting | Vietnam is Awesome (VIA) Banned Oatmeal Joey Arnold in October 2017 - Moderators Attacked Me | Full Dank House | Crypto Anarchist Vietnamese | My Life Plans For the 2020's | Infowars | Beauty & the Beta | Hunting Hitler | How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) | Was teaching English in Saigon as usual. Was trying to fix my visa. Opera Tea Club (OTC) | Purio Nguyen Trai (NPT) | McDonald's Nguyen Hue (MDNH) | Rice Stand | Favorite Video Games Per Decade

USA Return

2017-11 - November - Month in Review

I fixed my visa and flew from Saigon back to Oregon for Thanksgiving. Was detained at the San Jose airport for like hours. So, they were treating me like I was a terrorist even as I'm American, even as Asians and others walked right by. A female officer was looking through my luggage. First, I had to wait for her to come. She was interrogating me. It was like she was trying to find an excuse to lock me up. My Passport Scans | My Letter to Vietnam's Immigration Department | Face Block | My New Visa | November 2017 was my last month in Vietnam. I was living in Vietnam for five years from the last week of November of 2012 to the end of November of 2017. LEGO Mark took me out for ice-cream. He rented out a hotel room for me. I missed my plane. So, then, I used some of my Bitcoin to buy a new plane ticket. After that, we saw Justice League. Then made it back to the airport. I flew to Tokyo, San Jose, and then Portland, Oregon (PDX), USA. My camp friend, Mike Kurtz, picked me up. We went over to his parent's house in Vancouver, WA. We were there for a few hours for Thanksgiving. Then Mike drove me to my dad's house in Forest Grove, OR. That month, I was watching How I Met Your Mother.

Stop Antagonizing Her

2017-12 - December - Month in Review

I was living at the house of Don Arnold in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA (DAFG). The house is at space number 163 in the trailer park I grew up in Rose Grove, Forest Grove, OR (FGOR163). I was teaching English in Vietnam, 2012-2017, and then returned to live with my dad in November of 2017. I was born in 1985 in that same city. I grew up in that same house. I was working with my dad and for my dad in landscaping since I was like ten years old in 1995 and off and on since then. So, when I returned on Thanksgiving, I went back to doing that until January of 2018. I was watching through How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) and then Lois & Clark. I watched Star Wars: Last Jedi. The last two days of 2017, I was watching the third season of Fuller House.

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted. For example, some timestamps are in the Vietnam time-zone, that is Indochina Time (ICT) which is 15 hours ahead of PST and 14 hours ahead of PDT.

Timeline

2019-09-19 - Thursday - 12:48 PM LMS - January of 2017
2019-10-26 - Saturday - 04:19 PM LMS - 2017 In Vietnam - Version 1.0