You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animals Are Dying

in #j4 years ago

Long Beach Trip

2009-05-14 - Thursday - 07:04 AM - Last House on the Left - The 14th of May of 2009 - I published this post at 07:04 AM. It may have been backdated. I thought I was in Long Beach in March or April of that year. I thought it was before Lincoln Hawk's birthday.

The Last House on the Left

2009-03-13 - Friday - This film premiered in theaters. | IMDB | Wikipedia

Actual Date

I was probably in California near the end of March of 2009. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold @joeyarnoldvn. I wrote May of 2009 but that date is probably inaccurate. His birthday is early in April. I thought I was back in Oregon before his birthday. We saw that movie at a cinema meaning it was still in theater when we saw it.