You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020-08-22

in #j4 years ago

Welcome to Oatmeal High Council. For more information about this Telegram chat room, visit my Telegram information page on my blog at https://hive.blog/telegram/@joeyarnoldvn/telegram and you can find my social media links for how to contact me, my autobiography, other links, other things, etc, etc, on my blog as well. Let me know if you think I should make other Telegram groups or other things, etc, etc, etc. To be continued. This is the main Telegram group of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, that is me, JoeyArnoldVN or Ojawall. People can join and talk about anything they want here, no rules. I really don't want to ban people or police things. I prefer the wild wild west. So, have fun here and take off your clothes (just kidding).