You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-01-17

in #j5 years ago

2019-01-18 - Friday - the 18th of January - 02:06 PM PST LMS - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - JOEYARNOLDVN - Favorite profile of the day award goes to Havannah C of Nevada, of like an air force. I am on Tagged, a dating website for dating, networking, marketing, making friends, all of that. I doubt that I would actually or will ever find like a soulmate from it. So, that is why I try to limit my time on it. After a week away, today, I found over 200 matches. I just click like on everybody. I even click like on the men, the boys, the males, but I'm not gay. I will try to limit my time to once a month and 200 matches or more before responding to messages, matches, comments, etc. I may click like every once in a while in the match game but only while multitasking watching YouTube and other things.

Tagged Havannah C FAV TODAY 2019-01-18 - Friday AxuwQgrUAp5txSC2OHE5hWc1NtF8_RpNRFpbaiWgJyMvfkSED7tz_k7a7oN9z_wt.jpg