You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Tobago Sun-Dawn

in #jahm5 years ago (edited)

Hi @tobago! Thanks for using the #jahm tag. Although, because we want to raise the quality, -not only the quantity of the postsWe hope you keep using the #jahm tag tough. Next time a little more effort, please.

Kind regards,
@whatsthatcryptom

Acting Reggeasteem Ambassador

Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

That's a little unfriendly @cryptom.jahm, @tobago's new to steem and hardly had time to find their feet. We're getting some beautiful Caribbean shots coming to the feed, if it's not to your taste, you don't need to vote.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

What is on the image is absolutely my taste! That's why I say (polite, cant see where I was unfriendly) to put more images in the post. I didnt down- nor will I upvote this. But I understand why you tell me this. ;-) You can also speak to me in person if you disagree with what I do, next time.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ah, you've edited it now. That's better :)