Because Reggae also sounds and smells like a woman - Koffee (Part Two)

in #jahm4 years ago

A few weeks ago, I published a publication entitled Because Reggae also sounds and smells like a woman - Koffee in which I highlighted a famous and TALENTOSA young artist, and I highlighted her talent with capital letters, bold and italics because at such a young age the skills she has developed, the achievements she has made in the musical field, are impressive.

A native of Spanish Town, Jamaica, in her short years of life she can be said to stand out as:

  • Singer
  • Composer
  • Guitarist



Source

She was even nominated for a Grammy, an award that she did not win, but the fact that at the age of 19 she is on that list along with musical greats who were already on the world stage before she was even born speaks to the recognition she has as an artist on an international level.

Here is a video where from Jamaica TV they announce their nomination:

And this is just the beginning, because I'm sure that in a few years he will venture into other areas of the musical sphere.

She is an inspiration to many young people who see her as an example.

Particularly I wonder if she really has the global vision of the impact she has... I just wonder.
I have been listening to her music, and I must say that I like it very much, I bring some videos, practically in live recordings, where you can see her dedication to singing, without gadgets. Some not so new as the next one, which is from 2018 when he was only 17 years old, but you can see his professionalism obviously.


1Xtra in Jamaica - Koffee - Big Yard Freestyle

In this one in particular he shows his ability to verses quickly without mistakes, maintaining a unique rhythm and style:


1Xtra in Jamaica - Chronixx & Koffee - Real Rock Riddim

In the video below, in a massive concert, you can see how the stage becomes small, the way he enjoys what he does is evident, he is a big little star,

Koffee - Toast (Glastonbury 2019)

"Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do".

Lou Holtz

When talent is innate, it is present at any moment of the visa, from an early age, Koffee is a true example of this. How fortunate that he has been able to count on the necessary support to shine, to occupy a place among the greats of his style.

I hope you have been able to enjoy these videos that I have brought precisely for that purpose..

Note: the emojis used are from the Bitmoji application..

I invite to be a part of

I invite you to follow the tribe


Sort:  

So much coffee now I have a caffeine high.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Is that why I'm not sleeping? Too much coffee he he he


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem