You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 94 Years: Celebrating the Life of the Family Matriarch

in #jahm3 years ago

Hello @bearmol What a life well lived at 94 years young. She seemed an exceptional woman to have raised all those children and still found time to give a helping hand to others. Many grandmothers no matter who they are in that age bracket had the same philosophy of caring and treating everyone the same. They gave so much love and guidance to their families.

My condolences to your family. I know she will be missed dearly.

I also wanted to stop by and say "thanks" for deciding to Follow my journey on Hive. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hello Ms. @justclickindiva. Thank you for your kind comments about my grandmother. She was truly remarkable. I’ll try to catch up as much as I can on your posts. I think I can learn a lot from you. Thanks for sharing your journey with the community.