'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 39 ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago (edited)

t11.jpg

RAAAH!!! EPIC JAM!!! This week ...

@alao


@voyceatlas
Thumbnail

@wolfnworbeikood
Thumbnail

some guy ...

@scribblingwilly

@kenentertainment

@paulmoon410

@onemedia

@burningzeal16

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 39 dsound post.

Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

The tough, tough task of choosing a favourite was given this week to Bigz and the SBD (I'll make it 3SBD) goes to ... @wolfnworbeikood
NUFF RESPECT!!! Nobody should be going on a long journey WITHOUT doing the cypher Jam!!! haha!! Big up the car raps!! This stuff gets me HIGH!!!!!! Big up everyone on the cypher, YOU MAKE THIS!!!!!! MASSIV RESPECT!!!!!!! The levels of talent here is amazing for real!!!!!!!!

wwcjj.png

Peace and Respect to my crypto-fam!!!!
TERMITE. @termitemusic

logo TERMITE.png

https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

haha what u mean ?

If you know what I mean then you know what I mean, know what I mean!?

Yoooooo much respect!!! The car flows were in full effect this round! Haha rhymes to go! Salute to the cypher squad!

Congrats my G! Spend it wisely

Hahaha @seveaux made your voice into a beat!!! That is to amazing!!!

where did this happen!!!? I wanna hear!!

I thought that "some guy" video sounded like your interview from the other week, where you said, "know what Im saying or something like that

Oh yeah, thats it!!! I made it tho!! only went and entered my own competition, the fool i am!! haha!!

Haha!! I thought it was @seveaux that made it haha! Either way it was dope to here!

you beat it yourself this round you know what i mean? impressive fire there in the last vid @burningingzeal16 though

Thank you dude