Hey steemians its my first day here! Nice to meet u all. Love lots ❤

in #janicemars6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, It's my first time here in steemit. I dont know much how this works. My sis shared this site to me. I think this is gonna be great in here. I have always wanted to create my own blog and just share my thoughts were not many people knows me.

I am Riza Marsada btw, im 21 years of age. Im from Philippines. I have lots of nicknames. My sis would call me Azir (read backwards to my orig name). Most of the people who knows me in person call me Riza. I am working as a TV Presenter in a gaming channel. Allkeyshop Tv. Hope you can visit the channel sometime. I am one of our morning shift host. At work i have a different nickname too. I prefer to let the viewer call me Mars. Though it honestly seemed weird to me to be called like that. I have a co-host there who named Rizzamae and i don't wanna get to confused the viewers so i ended up using that nick name. From then on i started loving my new nickname Planet Mars.

Theres still a lot of other stuff I wanna share to you guys about me. And it would surely be fun to get to know you guys too.

Hoping to have a warm welcome here in steemit. Bless you all! ☺img_20180730_121324_941.jpgIMG_20180815_071247.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Riza, I hope you will have a good time on steemit, show your creative side and be active with comments on other people posts and im sure you will succeed!

Its im portant to have followers and i will be one of your first ;-)!
If you like reading travelblogs, please be so kind to follow also. There are some blogs about The Philippines also and there will be more in the future, its one of my favourite countries and my gf is a pinay :-)

Enjoy steemit!

@luckyme03200

Hey thank you soo much. I definitely love travel blogs. Followed you now. ;)

Thank you Riza!

Have a great day!

You too😊

Welcome here in steemit!!!

Thank you so much! :D

Welcome to Steemit! Edit your post and add the tag "introduceyourself" to get noticed and get a little encouragement :)

Thank you so much! I'll do that :)

Such a gorgeous one! Welcome here my dear

Thank you!!

Hi! I'm from the Philippines as well! There are many Filipinos here but not all are active maybe because of the current price of steem. Fear not, because this is an advantage as what great authors say, less is more.

There were also mistakes an author do why they fail first time here in Steemit and I can say I was one of them. Here let me tell you a story.

The Blogger: Why should You Grow an Organic Following?

I hope you'll follow my advice because I have experienced it. Give value to your post as well, its vital. All you have to do is stay true to what your craft and stay passionate. Have fun!

Kitakits sa Steemit Community @rizamars!

I appreciate that. Thank you :)

You're welcome and don't forget to always engage to your readers. It keeps you on track! :)

Ill keep that in mind. :)

You know my story, I'll follow you and see if you can stay in my following list. :) It means your post can appear in my feeds. That way, I can see if you posted something new.

Yes ive read some of your post. Youre so sweet. Thank you again!

I am? You're welcome!

Hi there, Welcome in steemit @rizamars

Thank you soo much @itsjed 😉

Welcome in our community!
Make some cool photos from your home country at the time ;)

Ill try that. Thank you :)

Hi Riza, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit Official website - Welcome & FAQ Page.

We now have you as a TV presenter to promote Steemit. Look forward for your sharing here. 😆

Have fun learning in Steemit. Cheers!

Ohmy 😄 Thank you haha. ❤

Cherry Riza, I'm Oatmeal, and you are cute. Love your hair. My sister's nickname was Mars, just like you. I love games. Nice to meet you.

Woooh really thats awesome. Thank u Oatmeal and nice to meet u

Have a lovely day.

You too! :)

Welcome Riza - it's a lot to take in - on your first day!! Enjoy the experience - when you have time check out #promo-steem & @steem-ambassador : a community designed to support promoters of steemit globally. You never know the TV presenting skills may come in very handy in that community! Best Wishes CC

Yes i sure will. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Have fun and learn. Good luck.

Thank you kabayan 👋😁

Welcome kabayan. Enjoy mo lang mag-post, di mo namamalayan nakakaipon ka na.

Yes, hopefully. Haha. This is all new to me. So well see. Thanks anyway :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Sweet. Thank you soo much! Im actually still on a learning process here. Thanks for the upvote and follow :)

You're very welcome. :-)

It's a continuous process of learning here.

It's not easy. Just be patient and post good content, but...

be careful because spending hours producing great content and then have it only earn pennies or less can be discouraging, so try to have fun with it and be careful how much time you devote to creating content. :-)

Good Luck Here! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Thats exactly how i feel tbh. Thanks for the heads up. Its always good to get confirmation from someone and knowing its just normal to feel like that and youre not the only one ☺

Absolutely! :-)

Glad I could help. :-)

Hey @rizamars! It's nice to see you here!

Hey thanks a lot. Nice to meet u :)

nice to meet you :)

Hey @inna nice to meet u too!

Congratulations @rizamars!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 37 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Wooow thank you!

Is your father & mother muslim?

Posted using Partiko Android