Training Discipline with Daily Tasks

in #januarystreak2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I was totally amazed while reading a post by @dragosroua about his special achievement: publishing at least once per day on HIVE, for every single day of 2021!

For me, this is the holy grail of discipline, and an example to follow. Knowing myself, it will be crazy to claim now that I can enroll on such quest, but having the desire to go for it, and is already an important step. And for every step I do in this direction I'm closer to by long desire in making a more important contribution on the HIVE chain.

If anyone else would like to join, we have already the #januarystreak created, and a first group of pioneers.

image.png

There's no direct incentive for content created on the #januarystreak tag, but I'm sure we will not get bored.

In addition, for those willing to set their posts for 100% Hive Power, we have the Power-Up Month challenge already started.

My personal challenge for January is to create everyday a post with the rewards configured for Power Up 100%, and to power-up one additional HIVE from my earnings from Hive-Engine.

Who else would like to join me?

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout, and good luck with your streak, I know you'll do it!

Small correction: my 365 days challenge was on my personal blog, on Hive I didn't publish a post every single day.

Thanks for the clarification. I knew about your blog even before STEEM/HIVE, and still reading it from time to time. Big Thank You!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @steemmillionaire.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more